CONTRIBUTORS

HARIHAR BHATTACHARYYA is a Professor in the Department of Political Science, University of Burdwan. He was a Visiting Fellow at the Indian Institute of Advanced Study, Shimla in 2013. (harihar59@gmail.com)

ARNAB CHATTERJEE is a Fellow at the Indian Institute of Advanced Study, Shimla from 2013. (intellectualbhangra@gmail.com)

VRINDA DALMIYA is an Associate Professor and Undergraduate Chair in the Department of Philosophy, University of Hawai'i, Mānoa (USA). She was a Fellow at the Indian Institute of Advanced Study, Shimla during 2011—2013. (vrinda@hawaii.edu)

BALAGANAPATHI DEVARAKONDA is an Associate Professor and Head in the Department of Comparative Dravidian Literature and Philosophy, Dravidian University, Kuppam (Andhra Pradesh). He was an Associate Fellow at the Indian Institute of Advanced Study, Shimla in 2012. (balaganapathid@gmail.com)

MAIDUL ISLAM is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Political Science, Presidency University, Kolkata. He was a Fellow at the Indian Institute of Advanced Study, Shimla in 2013. (moidul.islam@gmail.com)

ENAKSHI MITRA is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Philosophy, University of Delhi. She is a Fellow at the Indian Institute of Advanced Study, Shimla from 2013. (enakshimitra21@gmail.com)

PRIYAMBADA SARKAR is a Professor in the Department of Philosophy, University of Calcutta. She was a Fellow at the Indian Institute of Advanced Study, Shimla during 2012—2014. (psarkar4@yahoo.co.in)

VARUN KUMAR TRIPATHI is an Assistant Professor and Director In-charge in the School of Philosophy and Culture, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University (Jammu). He was an Associate Fellow at the Indian Institute of Advanced Study, Shimla in 2012. (varun_tri@yahoo.com)