CONTRIBUTORS

Afaq Ahmad, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Visual Communication, Cherran's Arts and Science College, Thituparai, Kongeyam, Dist. Thirupur, Tamil Nadu.

Amit Upadhyaya, Vice-Chancellor and Director, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University.

B. Ananda Sagar, Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad-500 046.

Devika.M., Assistant Professor, Department of Visual Communication, Cherran's Arts and Science College, Thituparai, Kongeyam, Dist. Thirupur, Tamil Nadu.

Munmun Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Assam University, Silcher.

Priyanka Vaidya, Associate Professor, Department of English (ICDEOL), Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla.

Rajneesh Mishra, Research Scholar, Department of Philosophy, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi.

Ramesh Chandra Pradhan, Former Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad-500046.

Sharmila Chandra, Senior Fellow, ICCSR, Asiatic Society, Kolkata.

Shraddha Jha, Research Scholar, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University.

Siddharth Satpathy, Fellow IIAS, Shimla (Assistant Professor, Department of English, University of Hyderabad, Hyederabd-500046)

Sriprakash Singh, Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Delhi, Delhi.

Vidisha Gupta, Research Scholar, Department of English, Vanasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan.