## **CONTRIBUTORS**

**Dr. Alka Tyagi**, Associate Professor, Department of English, Dyal Singh (Eve) College, University of Delhi, is currently a Fellow at Indian Institute of Advance Study, Shimla (Himachal Pradesh).

**Dr. Dashrath Gatt**, Asst. Professor of English, Govt. College for Women, Sirsa (Haryana)

**Dr Sanghamitra Sadhu**, Assistant Professor, Cotton University, Guwahati (Assam)

**Dr Oindrila Ghosh**, Associate Professor, Department of English, Diamond Harbour Women's University (West Bengal)

**Dr. Venusa Tinyi**, Department of Philosophy, University of Hyderabad, Gachibowli, Hyderabad (Telangana)

**Dr. Satish K Jha**, Associate Professor in Political Science, Aryabhatta College, University of Delhi, Delhi.

**Dr. Shakti Sinha**, Hony. Director, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Institute of Policy Research and International Studies, M.S. University, Vadodara.

**Professor Rajani Ranjan Jha**, Retired Professor, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Social Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi.

**Professor Ujjwal Kumar Singh**, Department of Political Science, University of Delhi, New Delhi.

**Professor Anupama Roy**, Centre for Political Studies (CPS), School of Social Sciences II, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi.

Dr. Asaf Sharabi, Senior Lecturer, Peres Academic Center, Shimon Peres 10 Israel.

**Dr. Ruchi Ramesh**, Associate Professor, Department of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh.

Dr. Smita Barooah, Visiting Scholar, IIAS, Shimla.